Members Login
    Member Account
    Contact us via email.
    • Security

      Please enter the text below

    • CAPTCHA code image
      Change the code

    2016 Board Election Declaration of Results

    November 22, 2016 - 5:00pm

    The Australian Electoral Commission have advised the election of the following candidates to the Printing Industries Association of Australia Board for the 2017/2018 term:

    • Representing Western Australia – Mr Graham Jamieson
    • Representing South Australia and Northern Territory – Mr Peter Lane
    • Representing Tasmania – Mr Peter Clark
    • Representing Victoria – Mr Ron Patterson
    • Representing ACT – Mr Kieran May
    • Representing New South Wales – Mr Matt Aitken
    • Representing Queensland – Mr Walter Kuhn
    • Representing all members – Mr Chris Segaert and Mr John Scott

    The successful candidates will commence their tenure as board members from 1 January 2017.


    < Back