SGP Certified Companies

Companies listed in this section have successfully completed and passed the necessary audit on the Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) relevant to their level of certification. Companies and their level of certification are identified via their certification registration which is valid for 12 months from the date of successful audit completion. Certification must be renewed annually via audit to maintain registration.
 

Sustainable Green Print Certification Register

LEVEL 3 CERTIFIED COMPANIES
Company Name Registration No.
Expiry Contact Location
Heaneys Performers in Print L3/0002.2009
06/2017 Susan Heaney 28 Industrial Avenue
MOLENDINAR QLD 4214
Ph: (07) 5539 4911.
E: susan.heaney@hpip.com.au
Flying Colours  L1/0020.2013
06/2017  Jennifer Catenacci

Warehouse 5, 13-17 Merino St
KINGS MEADOW TAS 7249
Ph: (03) 6243 6555
E: service@flyingcols.com.au

Printgraphics Pty Ltd L3/0005.2009
06/2017
Joanne Nicolaci 14 Hardner Road
MOUNT WAVERLEY VIC 3149
Ph: (03) 9562 9600
E: joannenicolaci@printgraphics.com.au  
Fergies Print and Mail L3/0006.2009
06/2017
Rod Facey 37 College Street
HAMILTON QLD 4007
Ph: (07) 3630 6500
E: rodf@fergies.com.au
Immij (VIC) Pty Ltd L3/0009.2010
24/07/2016 James Brown 16 Palmer Court
MOUNT WAVERLEY VIC 3149
Ph: (03) 9538 8888
E: jbrown@immij.com.au
Cadillac Printing L3/0010.2010
06/2017
Trevor Stone 64 Kinkaid Avenue
NORTH PLYMPTON SA 5037
Ph: (08) 8294 2399
E: trevor@cadillacprinting.com.au
R ooster IMC  L3/0013.2011
06/2017
Ian Leckie 22 Cleeland Road
OAKLEIGH SOUTH VIC 3167
Ph: (03) 9518 4524
E: ianl@roosterimc.com.au
Lane Print and Post L3/0014.2011
23/11/2016 Graeme Lane 101 Mooringe Avenue
CAMDEN PARK SA 5038
Ph: (08) 8179 9900
E: graeme@laneprint.com.au
Platypus Graphics L3/0015.2012
06/2017
Gary Vincent 24 Webster Road
STAFFORD QLD 4053
Ph: (07) 33352 0300
E: gary@platypusgraphics.com.au
The Printing Office L3/0016.2012
028/08/2016 John Murray 109 Holt Street
EAGLE FARM QLD 4009
Ph: (07) 3268 8888
E: john@tpo.co
Screen Offset Printing L3/0017.2012
06/2017
Gerard Davis 202 Robinson Road
GEEBUNG QLD 4034
Ph: (07) 3265 1900
E: gerard@screenoffsetprinting.com.au
The Tennyson Group L3/0035.2012
21/08/16 Lachlan Simpson 117 Magnesium Drive
CRESTMEAD QLD 4132
Ph: (07) 3803 6400
E: lachlan@tennysongroup.com.au
Scott Print L3/0036.2012
16/06/2016 Tim Scott 4 Aberdeen Street
PERTH WA 6000
Ph: (08) 9223 7788
E: tim@scott.com.au
Land and Property Information L3/0038.2013

13/10/2016 Rick McDonald 346 Panorama Avenue
BATHURST NSW 2795
Ph: (02) 6332 8131
E: rick.mcdonald@lpma.nsw.gov.au
Access Print Solutions Pty Ltd
L3/0040.2013
06/2017
Mark Holmes 36 Wentworth Street
GRANVILLE NSW 2142
Ph: (02) 9897 7500
E: mholmes@accessprintsolutions.com
E-Bisprint Pty Ltd L3/0041.2013
5/11/2016 Ann Freeman 7 Pioneer Avenue
Tuggerah Business Park
TUGGERAH NSW 2259
Ph: (02) 4352 7777
E: ann.freeman@ebisprint.com
Saunders Print L3/0042.2013
14/08/2016 Colin Bungate 1 Glendenning Road
GLENDENNING NSW 2761
Ph: (02) 8882 6455
E: cpb@saundersbc.com.au
Picton Press L3/0011.2010
22/09/2016  Graham Jamieson   7 Cleaver Street
WEST PERTH  WA  6005
Ph:  08 6242 0535
E:  graham@pictonpress.com.au 
Minuteman Press - Melbourne CBD L3/0043/2013
14/09/16  Michael Milan   377 Little Lonsdale Street
MELBOURNE  VIC  3000
Ph:  03 9670 4533
E:    michael@mmpmelb.com.au
Minuteman Press -
North Melbourne
L3/0044/2013 
14/09/16  Michael Milan   203 Arden Street
NORTH MELBOURNE  VIC  3051
Ph:  03 9328 2844
E:    michael@mmpmelb.com.au
IPG Connect L3/0057.2014
06/2017
Adrienne Jones 25 Strathwyn Street
BRENDALE QLD 4500
Ph: (07) 3817 6200
E: adriennej@ipgconnect.com.au

Franklin Web Printing

L3/0035.2012
30/07/16 Nathan Shiels 

25-33 Fourth Avenue
SUNSHINE  VIC  3020
Ph:03 9229 3300
E: nsheills@franklinweb.com.au 

GSP Print Pty Ltd

L3/0063.2015
04/08/16  Mark Grima 

19 Ash Road
PRESTONS  NSW  2170
Ph:  02 8784 5131
E: mark.grima@gspprint.com.au

 

Oxford Communications Group

L3/0065.2015 
04/08/16  Andrew de Waele   
7 Fern Grove
CHESTER HILL  NSW  2162
Ph:  02 9738 9151
E: andrew@oxfordprinting.com.au
Globus Group L3/0070.2015 
30/07/16  Ben Taylor   1 Hartzell Place
BANKSTOWN  NSW  2200
P:  02 8700 1700
E:  ben.taylor@globusgroup.com.au
LEVEL 2 CERTIFIED COMPANIES
Company Name Registration No.
Expiry Contact Location
Allclear Print & Signs L2/0002.2010
13/10/2016 Anthony De Stefani 127 Hyde Road
YERONGA QLD 4104
Ph: (07) 3392 7999
E: anthony@allclear.net.au
Westminster Printing L2/0008.2010
14/12/2016 Steve Holder 31 Stevenson Street
PADDINGTON QLD 4064
Ph: (07) 3369 9911
E: production@wesprin.com.au
P K Print Pty Ltd L2/0010.2010
21/08/2016 Heather Oxwell 23 Emplacement Crescent
HAMILTON HILL WA 6162
Ph: (08) 9336 3800
E: jobs@pkprint.com.au
Huxbury & Associates Pty Ltd L2/0013.2011
06/02/2016 Dee Pyper Unit 1, 10 Northumberland Drive
CARINGBAH NSW 2229
Ph: (02) 9531 0499
E: dee@huxbury.com.au
McDonald Printing Group Pty Ltd L2/0014.2010
09/12/2015 Sue Christoffel 93 Mort Street
TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350
Ph: (07) 4632 9111
E: sue.christoffel@mcdpg.com.au
J R Durrington & Sons L2/0015.2010
06/2017
Bob Durrington 45 Curzon Street
TENNYSON QLD 4105
Ph: (07) 3892 6144
E: bob@jrdsons.com.au
IAME Print Shop L2/0017.2011
30/05/2015 Paul Leverington Unit 1/115 Bluestone Circuit
SEVENTEEN MILE ROCKS QLD 4073
Ph: (07) 3715 7595
E: paul.leverington@iame.com.au
Colour Chiefs L2/0018.2011
06/2017
John Fletcher 41 Victoria Street
VIRGINIA QLD 4014
Ph: (07) 3622 2111
E: john.fletcher@colourchiefs.com.au
Kuhn C orp Press L2/0019.2011
10/09/2016 Sharon Kuhn 47 Matheson Street
GEEBUNG QLD 4034
Ph: (07) 3265 2888
E: walterk@kuhncorp.com.au
Prominent Press Pty Ltd L2/0021.2011
19/08/2016 Mark Moylan 57-61 Drummond Road
SHEPPARTON VIC 3630
Ph: (03) 5831 2455
E: mark@prompress.com.au
Graphic Print Group L2/0023.2011
10/09/2016 John Evans 10-14 Kingston Avenue
RICHMOND SA 5033
Ph: (08) 8443 8011
E: johne@graphicprint.com.au
The Sunnyland Press L2/0024.2011
23/11/2016 Paul Cocks
3 Scott Crescent
MILDURA VIC 3500
Ph: (03) 5023 4199
E: info@sunnyland.com.au
Jamesprint L2/0025.2011
10/10/2016 Shani Hallinan 7 The Crescent
MILDURA VIC 3500
Ph: (03) 5023 4135
E: shani@jamesprint.com.au
Eastern Press L2/0027.2011
06/2017
Cormac Deffley 37-39 Glenvale Crescent
MULGRAVE VIC 3170
Ph: (03) 9561 8200
E: cormac@epress.com.au
Kingswood Press L2/0029.2011
06/2017
Margaret Moody 80 Parramatta Street
UNDERWOOD QLD 4119
Ph: (07) 3208 1122
E: margaret@kingswoodpress.com.au
GSM Press L2/0030.2011
21/08/2016 Greg Morton Unit 2, 6 Palmer Place
MURARRIE QLD 4172
Ph: (07) 3348 8933
E: greg@gsmpress.com.au
Colemans Printing Pty Ltd L2/0031.2012
22/07/2016 Magdaline
Coleman
86 Cavenagh Street
DARWIN NT 0800
Ph: (08) 8982 4000
E: magdaline@colemanprint.com.au
Cheque-Mates (Victoria) Pty Ltd L2/0034.2012
14/08/2015 Peter Antoniadis 7 Yiannis Court
SPRINGVALE VIC 3171
Ph: (03) 8685 9800
E: gkiourtis@chequemates.com.au
 New Creation Print L2/0062.2015
14/07/16  Chris Roche 

 6/214 Wellington Road
MULGRAVE  VIC  3170
Ph: (03) 9561 7355
E:  chris@newcrationprint.com.au

Printcraft L2/0036.2012
01/10/2016 Matt Naughton 23 Links Avenue North
EAGLE FARM QLD 4009
Ph: (07) 3291 2414
E: mattn@printcraft.com.au
BHB Printing Pty Ltd L2/0037.2012
06/2017
Scott Howlett 18 Coombs Drive
PENRITH NSW 2750
Ph: (02) 4722 9111
E: scott@bhbprint.com.au
The Works Printing Group L2/0038.2012
5/11/2016 Rick Whitney 61 Lampton Avenue
DERWENT PARK TAS 7009
Ph: (03) 6273 0337
E: rwhitney@twpg.com.au
QLD Trade Print L2/0039.2013
4/03/2016 Sandy Gallagher Unit 11, 7-9 Premier Circuit
WARANA QLD 4575
Ph: (07) 5493 7900
E: sandy@qldtradeprint.com.au
LEP Colour Printers L2/0040.2013
06/2017
Martin Tribe 1/84 Sandalwood Lane
FOREST GLEN QLD 4556
Ph: (07) 5458 3800
E: martin.tribe@lepcolourprinters.com.au
LEP Colour Printers L2/0040.2013 
06/2017
Martin Tribe   87 Cook Street
PORT MELBOURNE  VIC  3207
PH:  as above
E:  as above
Cheque-Mates (NSW) Pty Ltd L2/0041.2013
16/06/2016 Rodney Frost 52 Clapham Road
SEFTON NSW 2162
Ph: (02) 9743 9547
E: rfrost@chequemates.com.au
Lamson Paragon L2/0042.2013
13/10/2016 Margaret Barker 2-8 Marjorie Street
SEFTON NSW 2162
Ph: (02) 9743 8577
E: margaret@lamsonparagon.com.au
Sol Print L2/0043.2013
01/10/2015 Robert Bullimore Unit 1, 14 Childs Road
CHIPPING NORTON NSW 2170
Ph: (02) 9728 1777
E: sales@solprint.com.au
Paper Rolls Australia L2/0044.2013
20/10/2016 Stuart Walker 2-8 Marjorie Street
SEFTON NSW 2162
Ph: (02) 9743 8577
E: stuart@lamsonparagon.com.au
Cross & Hamilton Printers L2/0045.2013
03/07/2016 Natalie Fletcher 123 Basalt Street
GEEBUNG QLD 4014
Ph: (07) 3865 6866
E: natalie@crossandhamilton.com.au
Buzz Print L2/0046.2013
12/11/2015 Steve Irwin

4/944 Nudgee Road
NORTHGATE QLD 4013
Ph: 07 3267 6666
E: accounts@buzzprint.com.au 

Madman Print
L2/0047.2012

01/09/2015 Daniel McMullin

 661 Waterdale Road
HEIDELBERG WEST VIC 3081
Ph: (03) 9244 0100
E: daniel@madmanprinting.com.au

BB Print L2/0048.2013
1
12/05/2016 Nicola Dalton 1/8 Platinum Court
PAGET MACKAY QLD 4740
Ph: (07) 4957 6588
E: nicola@bbprint.com.au
Snap Albury Wodonga L2/0049.2013
08/04/2016 Greg Barlow 15B Stanley Street
WODONGA VIC 3690
Ph: (02) 6056 3938
E: greg_barlow@snap.com.au
GT Printing Services Australia L2/0050.2013 
21/05/2016  Marguerite Holfter Unit 4/ 4 Robert Street
KUNDA PARK QLD 4558
Ph: (07) 5455 8407
E: accounts@gtprint.com
Greenridge Press L2/0051.2014
16/01/2016 Lyndon Baker 4 Freighter Avenue
TOOWOOMBA QLD 4350
Ph: (07) 4659 1444
E: lyndon.baker@greenridgepress.com.au
Accent Press L2/0052.2014
10/09/2016 Neil Thurlow 5/9 Enterprise Street
MOLENDINAR QLD 4214
Ph: (07) 5597 3322
E: neil@accentpress.com.au
Law In Order - Brisbane L2/0053.2014
31/07/2015 Julian McGrath Level 5, 116 Adelaide Street
BRISBANE QLD 4000
Ph: 0423 594 687
E: julian.mcgrath@lawinorder.com.au
Law In Order - Perth L2/0054.2014
31/07/2016 Julian McGrath  Level 1, 2 Mill Street
PERTH WA 6000
Ph: 0423 594 687
E: julian.mcgrath@lawinorder.com.au
Law In Order - Melbourne L2/0055.2014
31/07/2016 Julian McGrath Level 13, 461 Bourke Street
MELBOURNE VIC 3000
Ph: 0423 594 687
E: Julian.mcgrath@lawinorder.com.au
Law In Order - Sydney L2/0056.2014
31/07/2016 Julian McGrath Level 3, 123 Pitt Street
SYDNEY NSW 2000
Ph: 0423 594 687
E: julian.mcgrath@lawinorder.com.au
Western Graphics Pty Ltd L2/0058.2014
03/04/2015 Lilijana Marges 10/80 Seville Street
FAIRFIELD NSW 2165
Ph: (02) 9726 9955
E: lilijana@westerngraphics.com.au
Green and Gold Printing L2/0059.2014
20/05/2015 Leanne Blessington 105-107 Reserve Road
ARTARMON NSW 2064
Ph: (02) 9439 5832
E: leanne@greenandgold.com.au
Nulab Group L2/0060.2014     19/02/2017
Lyndal McAteer  8-12 Venture Way
BRAESIDE  VIC  3195
Ph:  03 9588277
E: lyndal@nulabgroup.com.au
Coaster Kings/Solprom Pty Ltd L1/0017/2011 
14/08/16 Rikki-Lee Calnan 12 Piper Drive
BALLINA  NSW  2478
P: 02 6686 6936
E: rik@coasterkings.com.au
Terry Howe Printing L1/0061/2014
19/08/16  Ninette Howe  295-297 Churchill Road
PROSPECT  SA  5084
Ph:  08 8349 9999
E: sales@terryhoweprinting.com
Horizon Print Management L2/0066/2015
19/08/16 Stuart Page  L5, 97 Pacific Highway
NTH SYDNEY  NSW  2060
Ph: 02 8624 6140
E: stuartp@horizonmedia.com.au
Sticker Company L2/0067/2015
19/08/16 Emma Van Der Pluym 16 Southern Cross Circuit
URANGAN, HERVEY BAY  QLD  4655
Ph: 07 4125 4688
E: emma@chameleon-group.com.au
Jennings Print L2/0068/2015
 
27/08/2016  Kyle O'Neill  12 Yilen Close
BERESFIELD  NSW  2322
Ph: 02 4933 5735
E: kyle@jenningsprint.com.au
Printman Colour Group L2/0064/2015
27/08/16 Ray Gardiner 

 17A Leah Grove
CARRUM DOWNS  VIC  3201
PH: 1300 138 919
E: infor@printman2000.com.au

Eureka Print L2/0006/2010
 
01/10/16  Caleb Mansfield 

 306 Grange Road
KIDMAN PARK  SA  5025
PH:  088356 1122
E: accounts@eurekaprint.com.au

LEVEL 1 CERTIFIED COMPANIES
Company Name Registration No.
Expiry Contact Location
Worldwide Online Printing - Norwood L1/0004.2010
06/2017
Julie Leaper 33 Beulah Road
NORWOOD SA 5067
Ph: (08) 8362 1777
E: julie.leaper@worldwide.com.au
Eureka Corporate Group L1/0006.2010

16/07/2015 Steve Mansfield 306 Grange Road
KIDMAN PARK SA 5025
Ph: (08) 8356 1122
E: steve@eureka.on.net
Express Envelopes Pty Ltd L1/0009.2010

06/2017
Shevy Manoharan 15 Johnston Street
DANDENONG SOUTH VIC 3175
Ph: (03) 9763 8999
E: shevy@expressenvelopes.com.au
Awards Plus L1/0011.2010

28/10/2016 Ian Gillespie 3 First Avenue
UNANDERRA NSW  2526
Ph: (02) 4272 2500
E: info@awardsplus.com.au
Charters Paper L1/0012.2011

06/2017
Tyrone Johnston 44 Paw Paw Road
BROOKLYN VIC 3012
Ph: (03) 9314 9002
E: tyrone@charterspaper.com.au
Coaster Kings L1/0017.2011

27/08/2015 Rikki-Lee Calnan 12 Piper Drive
BALLINA NSW 2478
Ph: (02) 6686 6936
E: rik@solprom.com.au
Ulladulla Printing Services Pty Ltd L1/0015.2011

30/07/16 William Drury Unit 4, 259 Princes Highway
ULLADULLA NSW 2159
Ph: (02) 4455 2255
E: print@ulladullaprinting.com.au
 Print Lord L1/0069/2015

24/09/16 Graham Thomas  Unit 3, 62-64 West Avenue
EDINBURGH  SA  5111
Ph: 08 8258 0156
E:   admin@printlord.com.au

Companies across Australia are currently completing the training and implementation of Sustainable Green Print (SGP) in their businesses at their selected level. Check back here regularly to find certified printers servicing your region.